Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Student Activities > breadcrumbs: Girls Golf >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Golf Season Officially Started


Skip image

Story image 1_0
5b7dd9df62727

Heartland girls have started the season on a positive note.

The Lady Huskie golfers shot a 78 and placing 3rd in Division I at the Central City Scramble on August 16th.

Congratulations to the Lady Huskies at the invite at Indianhead on Monday, August 20th. On varsity, Elizabeth placed 3rd, Maddie placed 7th and on JV, Josie placed in the top five.

The team consists of  Maddie Miller, Elizabeth Mestl, and Josie McCormick.  Gina Mestl is the Heartland Girls Golf coach. 

Good Luck to the Heartland Ladies in the future meets listed below.

VARSITY GIRLS GOLF 2018-2019 SCHEDULE


Thursday, Aug. 16—Scramble @Valley View G.C. 10:00 AM
Monday, Aug. 20 ---Invite@Indian Head G.C. 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug. 28—Dual @GALLAWAY CREEK G.C. 4:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 30—Invite @Indian Head G.C. 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Sept. 4—Dual @GALLAWAY CREEK G.C. 4:00 PM
Thursday, Sept. 6—Invite @GALLAWAY CREEK G.C. 9:00 AM
Monday, Sept. 10—Invite@ Fairbury C.C. 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Sept. 11—Triangular @Poco Creek G.C. 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept. 18—Invite @Pawnee Hills G.C. 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Sept. 25—Invite @Southern Hills G.C. 10:00 AM
Thursday, Sept. 27—Invite @Centura Hills G.C. 9:00 AM


Monday, Oct. 1 OR Tuesday, Oct. 2—Districts TBA
M/T, Oct. 8, 9—State @North Platte TBA

  • RSS Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon

Heartland Community Schools 1501 Front Street Henderson, NE  68371

402.723.4434 Fax: 402.723.4431 Office Hours 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top