Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Student Activities > breadcrumbs: FBLA >


Ajax Loading Image


Heartland Members Gear Up for a New FBLA Year

    The Heartland Future Business Leaders of America’s first meeting was held on August 21.  The 2017-18 FBLA officers are Aaron Buller, President; Brittany Quiring, Vice President; Sadie Carr, Secretary; Hayes Oswald, Treasurer; Isabelle Vanderneck, News Reporter; Timberly Carr, Historian; and Odessa Ohrt, Committee Representative.  President Buller shared the state theme for this year which is ELEVATE YOUR FUTURE.  He gave information about our business competitions, FBLA group t-shirt, magazine sales and Fall Leadership Conference coming up the end of September.  The group then enjoyed ice cream sundaes and games.

    Heartland FBLA is excited to announce our new members:  Senior Erina Sakata; Junior Ben Mestl; and Freshmen Kaelyn Buller, Joshua Caldwell, Tobin Glinsmann, Ellyn Hall, Madison Miller, Heath Perez, Cooper Regier, Wyatt Regier and Gabi Siebert.  Other returning members are:  Seniors Kristian Perez, Bailey Peters, Jaden Regier and Alexa Siebert; Juniors Kate Bergen, Ric Bulin, Jade Hiebner, Colton Monnier and Kristina Rowe; Sophomores Grace Janzen, Allison Kroeker, Harmon Perez, Halle Peters, Jackson Stebbing, Kalea Wetjen and Rhianna Wilhelm. 

  • RSS Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon

Heartland Community Schools 1501 Front Street Henderson, NE  68371

402.723.4434 Fax: 402.723.4431 Office Hours 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top