Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Our District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Heartland Board of Education Members


Heartland Community Schools

Board of Education Members

  Board Member Position  
  Gary Braun President  
  Paul Brune Vice-President  
  Glen Ott Secretary  
  Boyd Stuhr, Jr. Treasurer  
  Kent Allen    
  Glenn Larson    


Heartland Board of Education Members

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!
  • RSS Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon

Heartland Community Schools 1501 Front Street Henderson, NE  68371

402.723.4434 Fax: 402.723.4431 Office Hours 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top